SLOUGH BOROUGH COUNCIL

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL

BOROUGH ELECTIONS – 3 MAY 2018

REPORT BY RETURNING OFFICER

The following persons were elected as Councillors at the Slough Borough Council elections held on 3 May 2018:

NAME	WARD
Fiza Ahmed Matloob	Baylis and Stoke
Robert Anderson	Britwell & Northborough
Safdar Ali	Central
Mohammed Sharif	Chalvey
Roger Davis	Cippenham Green
Dilbagh Parmar	Cippenham Meadows
Avtar Cheema	Colnbrook with Poyle
Arvind Dhaliwal	Elliman
Waqas Sabah	Farnham
Anna Wright	Haymill & Lynch Hill
Preston Brooker	Langley Kedermister
Harjinder Minhas	Langley St Mary's
Balvinder Bains	Upton
Haqeeq Dar	Wexham Lea